Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member
金鱼直播下载app视频免费最新

Search academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

白银寿亨久设备有限公司


Search for

Name

Title

Position

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

Phone

运城凯发亨设备有限公司

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

驻马店美欣欣设备有限公司

Australian Technology Park (Eveleigh) 临夏福晶庆机械有限公司

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Camperdown/Darlington Campus 六安宝协谦商贸有限公司

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Wednesday and Thursday between 10am-12pm by appointment only)

Administration Building (F23)
Linda Carmichael
linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au
9351 4625
(Not available until 20 January 2020. By appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
(On extended leave until March 2020)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
carlo.piscicelli@sydney.edu.au
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Edward Ford (A27)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
(Monday and Wednesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Jane Foss Russell Building (G02)
Kate Reilly-Casali
kate.reilly-casali@sydney.edu.au
(Thursday and Friday between 2pm-4pm by appointment only)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Peter Higgins 
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9351 3437
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

John Woolley Building (A20)
Shamielah Toefy
shamielah.toefy@sydney.edu.au
8627 8113
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Madsen Building (F09)
Thomson Chow
thomson.chow@sydney.edu.au
9351 7545
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Quadrangle (A14)
Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@sydney.edu.au
9114 2199
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs 
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

1-3 Ross St (K06)
Rachel Farmer
rachel.farmer@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Michelle Kempnich
michelle.kempnich@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Jo Tomlinson
jo.tomlinson@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
belinda.francis@sydney.edu.au
0407 487 007
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Cumberland 河源高昌大贸易有限公司

A Block Ground Floor
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9759
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

A Block Learning Centre
Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Dubbo (School of Rural Health) 衡阳高发泰有限公司

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

Mallet St 阜阳满生谦机械有限公司

Sydney Nursing School
Dr Noeline Kyle 
noeline.kyle@sydney.edu.au
0403868051
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Orange (School of Rural Health) 安徽省满浩光贸易有限公司

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Penrith (Nepean Clinical School) 麻城皇辉新设备有限公司

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: university.marketing@sydney.edu.au

大小姐直播app无限观看污免费下载 小姐姐直播下载app视频免费最新 午夜直播下载app视频免费最新 小草莓下载app视频免费最新 夜遇直播号app无限观看污免费下载 蝶恋花app污下载安卓 黄瓜下载app视频免费最新 蜜蜂视频下载app视频免费最新 蝶恋花app无限观看污免费下载 丝瓜app无限观看污免费下载 套路直播app无限观看污免费下载 小宝贝直播app无限观看污免费下载 69热app污下载安卓 蝶恋花直播app无限观看污免费下载 柚子直播app无限观看污免费下载 媚妹秀app污下载安卓 iAVBOBOapp污下载安卓 香蕉视频下载app视频免费最新 樱花雨直播app无限观看污免费下载 番茄视频下载app视频免费最新 葡萄视频下载app视频免费最新 AVBOBOapp污下载安卓 卡哇伊app污下载安卓 福利直播app污下载安卓 梦幻直播app污下载安卓 花样视频app无限观看污免费下载 金鱼直播下载app视频免费最新 富二代短视频app无限观看污免费下载 直播盒子app无限观看污免费下载 快喵app无限观看污免费下载 成版人抖音app无限观看污免费下载 IAVBOBOapp污下载安卓 小草视频下载app视频免费最新 蜜桃下载app视频免费最新 樱桃下载app视频免费最新 AVnightapp无限观看污免费下载 f2富二代下载app视频免费最新 蚪音下载app视频免费最新 恋人直播app无限观看污免费下载 JOJO直播app污下载安卓 豌豆直播app无限观看污免费下载 向日葵app无限观看污免费下载 榴莲视频app无限观看污免费下载 小怪兽直播下载app视频免费最新 菠萝蜜视频app无限观看污免费下载 豆奶视频app无限观看污免费下载 9uuapp无限观看污免费下载 泡芙短视频app无限观看污免费下载 草榴直播app无限观看污免费下载 七仙女直播app无限观看污免费下载 小怪兽直播app无限观看污免费下载 红玫瑰直播app无限观看污免费下载 朵朵直播app无限观看污免费下载 月光宝盒直播app无限观看污免费下载 粉色视频下载app视频免费最新 小酒窝直播下载app视频免费最新 合欢视频下载app视频免费最新 抖阴直播下载app视频免费最新 福利直播app污下载安卓 lutubeapp无限观看污免费下载 BB直播app无限观看污免费下载 初见直播app无限观看污免费下载 千层浪下载app视频免费最新 卖肉直播下载app视频免费最新 花友直播下载app视频免费最新 红颜下载app视频免费最新 享爱下载app视频免费最新 梦幻直播下载app视频免费最新 性直播下载app视频免费最新 91香蕉视频app无限观看污免费下载 豆奶下载app视频免费最新 四虎app无限观看污免费下载 秀色小抖音app无限观看污免费下载 咪咪直播app无限观看污免费下载 swag台湾下载app视频免费最新 免费黃色直播app无限观看污免费下载 橘子直播app无限观看污免费下载 爱爱视频下载app视频免费最新 大西瓜视频app污下载安卓 仙人掌下载app视频免费最新 AVBOBOapp无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒下载app视频免费最新 媚妹秀app无限观看污免费下载 小蝌蚪下载app视频免费最新 心上人直播下载app视频免费最新 黄瓜视频app无限观看污免费下载 遇见直播下载app视频免费最新 初恋视频app无限观看污免费下载 春水堂app无限观看污免费下载 大西瓜视频下载app视频免费最新 美岁直播下载app视频免费最新 夜巴黎直播下载app视频免费最新 草榴直播app无限观看污免费下载 盘他下载app视频免费最新 九尾狐视频app无限观看污免费下载 月亮直播下载app视频免费最新 麻豆传媒app无限观看污免费下载 朵朵直播app污下载安卓 盘他直播app无限观看污免费下载 小酒窝直播下载app视频免费最新 可乐视频app污下载安卓 荔枝视频下载app视频免费最新 雨燕直播app污下载安卓 合欢视频下载app视频免费最新 f2富二代下载app视频免费最新 花心视频下载app视频免费最新 光棍影院app无限观看污免费下载 菠萝蜜视频下载app视频免费最新 橘子视频app无限观看污免费下载 玉米视频app污下载安卓 秀色直播下载app视频免费最新 小花螺直播下载app视频免费最新 大菠萝app无限观看污免费下载 花心社区app无限观看污免费下载 彩云直播下载app视频免费最新 青青草app无限观看污免费下载 千层浪视频app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒app无限观看污免费下载 小v视频app无限观看污免费下载 性福宝下载app视频免费最新 爱爱视频下载app视频免费最新 月亮视频下载app视频免费最新 烟花巷app无限观看污免费下载 仙人掌app无限观看污免费下载 金鱼直播下载app视频免费最新 香蕉直播app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆视频app无限观看污免费下载 薰衣草直播下载app视频免费最新 豆奶app无限观看污免费下载 Huluwa下载app视频免费最新 金屋藏娇直播间下载app视频免费最新 花样视频app污下载安卓 富二代f2app无限观看污免费下载 初见直播app无限观看污免费下载 微杏app污下载安卓 丝瓜视频app污下载安卓 大小姐直播app无限观看污免费下载 草莓视频app无限观看污免费下载 杏吧直播app无限观看污免费下载 和欢视频app无限观看污免费下载 主播大秀下载app视频免费最新 茄子直播app无限观看污免费下载 光棍影院下载app视频免费最新 享受直播app污下载安卓 橘子直播下载app视频免费最新 笔芯直播app无限观看污免费下载 草榴视频app无限观看污免费下载 91香蕉视频下载app视频免费最新 夏娃直播app无限观看污免费下载 夜猫视频下载app视频免费最新 萝卜视频app污下载安卓 桃花app无限观看污免费下载 后宫视频app无限观看污免费下载 压寨直播app污下载安卓 s8视频app污下载安卓 大西瓜视频下载app视频免费最新 棉花糖直播app无限观看污免费下载 木瓜app污下载安卓 铁牛视频下载app视频免费最新 恋人直播下载app视频免费最新 月光宝盒直播app无限观看污免费下载 丝瓜草莓视频app无限观看污免费下载 铁牛视频下载app视频免费最新 豌豆直播app无限观看污免费下载 暖暖直播app无限观看污免费下载 木瓜app无限观看污免费下载 恋人直播app无限观看污免费下载 木瓜视频下载app视频免费最新 f2富二代下载app视频免费最新 秋葵视频app无限观看污免费下载 葡萄视频app无限观看污免费下载 享爱直播下载app视频免费最新 9uu下载app视频免费最新 繁花直播下载app视频免费最新 lutubeapp无限观看污免费下载 花秀神器下载app视频免费最新 豆奶app无限观看污免费下载 蜜桃下载app视频免费最新 水蜜桃app无限观看污免费下载 鸭脖视频下载app视频免费最新 污软件app污下载安卓 小优下载app视频免费最新 斗艳直播app无限观看污免费下载 lutubeapp无限观看污免费下载 硬汉视频app无限观看污免费下载 九尾狐直播app无限观看污免费下载 橙子视频下载app视频免费最新 小草莓app无限观看污免费下载 草莓直播app无限观看污免费下载 97豆奶视频app无限观看污免费下载 享爱app无限观看污免费下载 污直播下载app视频免费最新 豆奶视频app污下载安卓 卖肉直播下载app视频免费最新 初恋视频下载app视频免费最新 鲍鱼视频app污下载安卓 草榴直播app污下载安卓 BB直播app无限观看污免费下载 圣女直播app无限观看污免费下载 向日葵app无限观看污免费下载 花椒直播下载app视频免费最新 红玫瑰直播app污下载安卓 七秒鱼app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒直播app无限观看污免费下载 雨燕直播app污下载安卓 尤蜜app无限观看污免费下载 97豆奶视频app污下载安卓 茄子直播app无限观看污免费下载 咪咪直播app无限观看污免费下载 趣播下载app视频免费最新 7秒鱼直播app无限观看污免费下载 快狐短视频app无限观看污免费下载 夜遇直播号下载app视频免费最新 青草视频app无限观看污免费下载 樱花app无限观看污免费下载 橙子视频app污下载安卓 樱花视频下载app视频免费最新 香草成视频人app无限观看污免费下载 杏吧直播下载app视频免费最新 初恋直播app无限观看污免费下载 BB直播下载app视频免费最新 草榴短视频下载app视频免费最新 美梦视频app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒视频下载app视频免费最新 lutubeapp污下载安卓 月光宝盒直播app无限观看污免费下载 红颜app无限观看污免费下载 荔枝视频app无限观看污免费下载 69视频app无限观看污免费下载 盘他app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒视频app污下载安卓 成人快手下载app视频免费最新 夜猫视频下载app视频免费最新 香蜜直播下载app视频免费最新 葫芦娃下载app视频免费最新 水仙直播app无限观看污免费下载 富二代f2抖音app无限观看污免费下载 抖阴视频下载app视频免费最新 月光直播app无限观看污免费下载 草鱼下载app视频免费最新 抖阴下载app视频免费最新 米老鼠直播下载app视频免费最新 91香蕉app无限观看污免费下载 一对一直播app无限观看污免费下载 咪哒下载app视频免费最新 樱桃下载app视频免费最新 黄瓜直播app无限观看污免费下载 花椒直播下载app视频免费最新 卡哇伊app污下载安卓 泡泡直播app无限观看污免费下载 恋人直播app无限观看污免费下载 云上花直播app无限观看污免费下载 水蜜桃下载app视频免费最新 ML聚合直播app无限观看污免费下载 陌秀直播app无限观看污免费下载 七秒鱼app无限观看污免费下载 花友直播app无限观看污免费下载 火爆社区app无限观看污免费下载 趣播app无限观看污免费下载 麻豆传媒映画下载app视频免费最新 猫咪软件下载app视频免费最新 丝瓜app无限观看污免费下载 大菠萝app无限观看污免费下载 和欢视频app污下载安卓 向日葵视频下载app视频免费最新 成人直播app无限观看污免费下载 可乐视频app无限观看污免费下载 男人本色西瓜视频app无限观看污免费下载 成人直播下载app视频免费最新 媚妹秀app污下载安卓 台湾swagapp无限观看污免费下载 春水堂app无限观看污免费下载 盘他app无限观看污免费下载 柚子直播app污下载安卓 IAVBOBOapp污下载安卓 午夜直播间下载app视频免费最新 s8视频app污下载安卓 杏吧直播app无限观看污免费下载 91视频app无限观看污免费下载 初见直播app无限观看污免费下载 蜜桃app无限观看污免费下载 Avnightapp无限观看污免费下载 花仙子直播app无限观看污免费下载 比心直播下载app视频免费最新 食色短视频app无限观看污免费下载 BB直播下载app视频免费最新